Art Floyd General Manager 479-471-6800 Ext 6880 afloyd@jrstruckingco.com Duaine Fears Dispatch 479-471-6800 Ext 6882 dfears@jrstruckingco.com Kevin Casey Dispatch 479-471-6800 Ext 6892 kcasey@jrstruckingco.com Shane Waits Dispatch 479-471-6800 Ext 6890 swaits@jrstruckingco.com Jack Hill Payroll 479-471-6800 Ext 6885 jhill@jrstruckingco.com Gary Parnell Safety 479-471-6800 Ext 6895 gparnell@jrstruckingco.com

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Home | About Us | Careers | Contact Us | 3202 Industrial Park Rd., Van Buren, AR | 800-428-4033 (ext 6895)